WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING CRYPTO CURRENCIES. PLEASE CONTACT US TO USE THIS PAYMENT CHANNEL.

Saturday Live Classes – Europe, Asia, Australia, NZL – aramtraining – indoor rowing and outdoor rowing programs

Saturday Live Classes – Europe, Asia, Australia, NZL

149,00  / month

The Saturday Live Session, tailored towards Europe, Asia, Australia and New Zealand.

Every Saturday at 09:30 CET (Vienna, Austria time).

Vienna: 09:30 a.m

London: 08:30 a.m

Sydney: 05:30 p.m

Tokyo: 04:30 p.m

Shanghai: 03:30 p.m

Wellington: 07:30 p.m

 

This makes between 4 and 5 sessions with live coaching per month.
Join us from your indoor rower or from your boat. All you need is a mobile device, tablet or laptop, Zoom and internet connection. In addition we recommend the use of headphones so that you can hear us better.

 

When you join us from your boat. We recommend to use an old phone with Zoom installed, mounted to a selfie stick and attached through an old piece of rigger to your oar lock. Use your regular phone as Wifi hotspot. This way, we can see you row from the side, and give you live feedback, even if you are on the water. (As a counter weight on the other side of the rigger, we recommend a half filled water bottle, attached with zip ties or duckt tape – simple, but effective)

The session are 45 minutes long, and are recorded so that you can review these later on the members video platform. This package also includes free overall access to the members video platform on aramtraining, where you get to watch all aramtraining videos in full length and ad-free.

We are looking forward to work with you!

Saturday Live Class

Join us every Friday for your weekly dose of individual technique feedback. 
Indoors and on water.

You need a rowing device, and a laptop or smartphone. 
We will send out Zoom Credentials just before the workout.

Wireless headphones recommended!

*please mind different summer / winter time regulations. We always go by CET time zone.

How can we help you?

I want to improve my rowing technique (indoor or outdoor)

Total # of coached session (one-on-one + group classes)

1

Online Rowing Classes (indoor and outdoor)

1

What type of services are you looking for?

Online Rowing Classes – indoor and outdoor

Skill Level suitability

Beginner, Competitive Masters, High Performance, Intermediate, Junior & U23, Late Starter

You may also like…

Scroll to Top